Queensland Racing Pigeon Federation Incorporated

Management Committee & Officials 2024

President Wayne Reese, 13-15 Nottingham Rd, Forestdale, 4118 Phone 0413 750 910

Vice President

Patrick Ketchell 464 Waterford Tamborine Rd, Buccan QLD 4207 Phone 0428496644

Admin Secretary

Barry Snyman 402 Old Logan Rd Camira 4300 Phone 0422789207

Race Secretary

Craig Macdonald 169 Pagan Rd, Yatala QLD 4207 Phone 0412665916

Treasurer

Benita Wheeler, 23A Kertes road Camira Qld 4300

Ring Secretary

Barry Snyman 402 Old Logan Rd Camira 4300 Phone 0423579014

Web Master & Publicity Officer

Len Vanderlinde 105 Tyberry St Chandler Q 4155 Phone 3823 1487 - M 0416 550 503

Management Committee

Craig Porter	38901193	Kevin Butters	0427287001
Bryan Mair	0455026564	Alex Karas	0416932285
Ray Walker	0411353552	Jeff Profke	0417119000
Steve Smith	0427131200	Kieran Malone	0409495571

Liberation Committee 2024

C Macdonald, B Snyman, R Midgley.

1. Web Site and Race Results

www.qrpf.com

Pigeon Fancier Protection Union (PFPU)

PFPU enquiries should be directed to the Federation Secretary, phone or verbal enquiries must be followed up with written request for assistance.

2. QRPF Life Members

R Hatherly, M Cronin, K Clegg, P Preston, R&J Spragg, W Smith, L Vanderlinde, D Bitossi, W Reese, H Knoblaugh (deceased), Sir D Wadley (deceased), L Cooper (deceased), B Barlow (deceased), M Bishop (deceased), L McCormick (deceased), M McGuinness (deceased), N Nicole (deceased), B Hutchinson (deceased)